National Award to Teachers


School teachers and Heads of Schoolsworking in recognized primary/middle/high/higher secondary schools under the following categories:

a) Schools run by State Govt./UTs Administration, schools run by local bodies, schools aided by State Govt. and UT Administration.

b) Central Govt. Schools i.e. Kendriya Vidyalayas (KVs), Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalayas (JNVs), Central Schools for Tibetans (CTSA), Sainik Schools run by Ministry of Defence (MoD), Schools run by Atomic Energy Education Society (AEES).

c) Schools affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) (other than those at (a) and (b) above)

d) Schools affiliated to Council for Indian Schools Certificate Examination (CISCE) (Other than those at (a), (b) and (c) above)

Applications Will Be Open From 6thMay To 15th June, 2019

Normally retired teachers are not eligible for the award but those teachers who have served a part of the calendar year (at least for four months i.e. upto 30th April in the year to which National Award relates) may be considered if they fulfill all other conditions.

Educational Administrators, Inspectors of Education, and the staff of training Institutes are not eligible for these awards

Teacher/Headmaster should not have indulged in tuitions

Only regular Teachers and Heads of Schools will be eligible

Contractual Teachers and Shiksha Mitras will not be eligible.

Online Apply For Awards

Online Application for Apply NationalTeachers awards

Posted in:

Related Posts


Post a Comment

AP Latest Information

APSCERT Abhayasa Spoken English Course DD Saptagiri 10th Class Live ClassesSubscribe My Whatsapp & Telegram Groups Promotion Lists Software More

Sponsered Links

E-Patasala( TLM)

General Information